Contact the team

Talk to our team today about how you can join the Connect in Pharma community

Sales and sponsorship

Joe Riddett

Head of Sales

joe.riddett@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4354

Chris Newhouse

Senior Sales Manager

chris.newhouse@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4413

Thomas Ferraris

Sales Manager

thomas.ferraris@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4316

Renan Joel

Divisional Director

renan.joel@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4261

Marketing and content

Eleanor Gravette

Marketing Executive

eleanor.gravette@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4365

Olivia Hunt

Marketing Executive

olivia.hunt@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4408

MicrosoftTeams-image (7)

Heloise Byfield

Business Development Executive

heloise.byfield@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4430

Anish Mishra

Exprom Marketing Executive

anish.mishra@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4300