Contact the team

Talk to our team today about how you can join the Connect in Pharma community

Sales and sponsorship

Joe Riddett

Head of Sales

joe.riddett@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4354

Thomas Ferraris

Sales Manager

thomas.ferraris@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4316

Sebastiao Schoning

Sales Executive

sebastiao.schoning@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4314

Renan Joel

Divisional Director

renan.joel@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4261

Marketing and content

Nikita Tailor

Marketing Executive

nikita.tailor@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4284

Anish Mishra

Exprom Marketing Executive

anish.mishra@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4300

Josh Brooks

Marketing & Community Director

josh.brooks@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 84

Join Europe's newest pharma community

Please fill in your details and one of the sales team will be in touch.

At Easyfairs, we take your privacy seriously and will only use the information we collect or receive about you in accordance with our privacy policy. If you change your mind you can unsubscribe at any time.