14 & 15 June 2023 Palexpo, Geneva

Contact the team

Talk to our team today about how you can join the Connect in Pharma community

Renan Joel

Divisional Managing Director

renan.joel@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4261

Joe Riddett

Commercial Director

joe.riddett@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4354

James Montero-MacColl

Senior Marketing Manager

james.montero@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4428

Thomas Ferraris

Sales Manager

thomas.ferraris@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4316

Sales and sponsorship

Chris Newhouse

Senior Sales Manager

chris.newhouse@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4413

Thomas Ferraris

Sales Manager

thomas.ferraris@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4316

Simona Zerbinati

Sales Manager

simona.zerbinati@easyfairs.com

+39 (0)2 39206218

Ed Hunter

Sales Executive

ed.hunter@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4410

Thomas Ferraris

Sales Manager

thomas.ferraris@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4316

Thomas Ferraris

Sales Manager

thomas.ferraris@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4316

Renan Joel

Divisional Director

renan.joel@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4261

Marketing and Content

Eleanor Gravette

Marketing Executive

eleanor.gravette@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4365

Olivia Hunt

Marketing Executive

olivia.hunt@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4408

Sylvie 500 x 500

Sylvie Ponlot

Content Director

sponlot@delta-insight.com

+33 (0)672 143 212

Anish Mishra

Exprom Marketing Executive

anish.mishra@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4300