14 & 15 June 2023 Palexpo, Geneva

Floorplan

Check out the remaining positions available at the first edition of Connect in Pharma

Don’t miss your opportunity to exhibit at the future of pharma and biopharma

40% of space at the event has already been reserved since the launch of Connect in Pharma –  contact the sales team today to secure your attendance at Connect in Pharma.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Contact the team

Joe Riddett

Commercial Director

joe.riddett@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4354

Chris Newhouse

Senior Sales Manager

chris.newhouse@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4413

Thomas Ferraris

Sales Manager

thomas.ferraris@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4316

Simona Zerbinati

Sales Manager

simona.zerbinati@easyfairs.com

+39 (0)2 39206218

Ed Hunter

Sales Executive

ed.hunter@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4261

Florian Gonnet

Sales Manager

fgonnet@lplgmedia.com

+33 613 021 133

Florian Gonnet

Sales Manager

fgonnet@lplgmedia.com

+33 613 021 133

Charles Douannes

Sales Manager

charles.douannes@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4418